Financial Calendar

Next Financial Event

The SES Year to Date and Third Quarter 2017 Results will be published on Friday 27 October.

Following the results announcement, a presentation will be hosted for investors and analysts. It will be broadcast via webcast.

The presentation will take place at 09:30 CEST / 08:30 BST / 03:30 EDT.

Register for the webcast

Meeting

Financial Calendar

2016 Full Year Results Announcement

2017 Annual General Meeting

2017 Q1 Trading Update

2017 H1 Results Announcement

2017 Q3 Trading Update

Dividend

Ex-Dividend Date

Position Recording date

Payment date

Closed Periods 2017

24 January 2017 (close of business)
- 24 February 2017 (close of business)

28 March 2017 (close of business)
- 28 April 2017 (close of business)

27 June 2017 (close of business)
- 28 July 2017 (close of business)

26 September 2017 (close of business)
- 27 October 2017 (close of business)