Meet the team

North America Media

Elias Zaccack

Senior Vice President
North America, SES

Steve Bunke

Vice President,
North America Sales Media, SES

steve.bunke@ses.com

Edward Cox

Senior Sales Director, SES

edward.cox@ses.com

Laura Della Bella

Senior Sales Director, SES

laura.dellabella@ses.com

Blair Marshall

Senior Sales Director, SES

blair.marshall@ses.com

North America Enterprise &  Mobility

John Matlaga

Vice President, North America, SES
Enterprise & Mobility

john.matlata@ses.com

Eric Diamond

Sales Director, North America, SES
Enterprise & Mobility

eric.diamond@ses.com

David Sikorski

Sales Director, North America, SES
Enterprise & Mobility

david.sikorski@ses.com

Roy Flores

Senior Sales Manager, North America, SES
Enterprise & Mobility

roy.flores@ses.com

Rob Llanes

Sales Manager, North America, SES
Enterprise & Mobility